Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet freddy on Wednesday 06 October 2021 - 14:57:42
i think i have som spam somewhere in the back of my litchen cabinet
bullet Wombat on Monday 23 August 2021 - 18:25:28
Spamitty Spam?
bullet freddy on Sunday 15 August 2021 - 01:45:37
this box needs some spam. http://bfo.pm/spam.jpg
bullet freddy on Sunday 27 June 2021 - 04:05:23
yay!
bullet Wombat on Thursday 10 June 2021 - 17:55:11
I'm not playing but I'm still here! Hope all is well with you guys!
bullet Yelahiah on Monday 31 May 2021 - 21:05:16
its me again, hi I see that u still play bf hm... need to think about come back.... greetings
bullet freddy on Wednesday 28 April 2021 - 08:49:47
Yeha!
bullet Wombat on Thursday 11 March 2021 - 18:57:49
Hola!
bullet Yelahiah on Saturday 06 March 2021 - 22:13:56
Yello chaps
bullet Wombat on Friday 01 January 2021 - 11:02:24
Happy New Year Guys!
bullet freddy on Friday 20 November 2020 - 15:58:16
miss those white jackets a bit, now its cold an all
bullet Wombat on Sunday 15 November 2020 - 12:15:00
Ouchies. Glad you are better!
bullet freddy on Friday 23 October 2020 - 20:11:24
yeah, kinda sucked
bullet Wombat on Friday 23 October 2020 - 17:44:13
You been in hospital all that time?
bullet freddy on Thursday 08 October 2020 - 17:27:59
finally back home!
bullet Wombat on Monday 31 August 2020 - 10:32:45
Get Well Soon Froggy!
bullet Wombat on Tuesday 24 March 2020 - 10:38:07
Happy COVID Day everyone!
bullet Yelahiah on Wednesday 01 January 2020 - 20:55:56
Happy New Year Guys
bullet freddy on Wednesday 01 January 2020 - 00:27:25
Happy new one to!
bullet Wombat on Wednesday 25 December 2019 - 20:05:20
Happy Christmas lads!
bullet freddy on Saturday 21 December 2019 - 06:37:06
bullet Wombat on Friday 20 December 2019 - 21:33:54
Spooken? Halloween was ages ago!
bullet freddy on Friday 20 December 2019 - 02:29:11
Yel has spoken!
bullet Yelahiah on Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 23:56:09
I was here.. Wombat ! I was spoken
bullet Yelahiah on Saturday 30 November 2019 - 01:14:19
I was here.... I've spoken
bullet Yelahiah on Saturday 09 November 2019 - 22:17:45
Everything is a bit shit but work is fine lol just kidding Im fine, family fine, even my pig
bullet Wombat on Wednesday 06 November 2019 - 22:31:43
Yes, ok thanks. Work is a bit shit but everything else is fine. You?
bullet Yelahiah on Wednesday 06 November 2019 - 22:29:21
How old are we?
bullet Wombat on Sunday 27 October 2019 - 17:38:49
Lo Yel...
bullet Yelahiah on Friday 25 October 2019 - 20:21:18
hi
 
 
 
Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 30 31 32