bf42

Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet kumma on Thursday 26 December 2013 - 00:47:47
now my booze froze too..
bullet kumma on Thursday 26 December 2013 - 00:46:57
merry, merry..
bullet Wombat on Wednesday 25 December 2013 - 23:01:42
Ya, merry Christmas bro's
bullet Cherusker on Wednesday 25 December 2013 - 14:46:09
same from here - merry, merry christmas for all of us
bullet Yelahiah on Tuesday 24 December 2013 - 23:04:47
Merry Christmas friends
bullet CC on Tuesday 24 December 2013 - 14:58:17
yer chrome-atose Yel? )
bullet Yelahiah on Tuesday 24 December 2013 - 01:14:45
still on chrome cant connect.. wtf
bullet CC on Saturday 21 December 2013 - 16:08:40
wuzme already sayin me give 2 f...fingers for xmas?
bullet Wombat on Saturday 21 December 2013 - 14:11:46
Lol. Whiskey ice lolly?
bullet freddy on Friday 20 December 2013 - 20:03:44
woff!
bullet kumma on Friday 20 December 2013 - 19:59:59
my whiskey froze..
bullet Wombat on Monday 16 December 2013 - 20:48:09
Bonjour!
bullet Yelahiah on Saturday 14 December 2013 - 01:03:09
Yello chaps
bullet freddy on Thursday 12 December 2013 - 11:36:21
oi oi lasses
bullet Cherusker on Thursday 12 December 2013 - 09:44:36
good morning world
bullet kumma on Thursday 12 December 2013 - 02:00:01
också på polska
bullet kumma on Thursday 12 December 2013 - 01:42:10
hello på svenska
bullet freddy on Tuesday 10 December 2013 - 23:17:42
"Say hello to my little friend" Great Movie Quote. Terrible bedroom talk.
bullet freddy on Tuesday 10 December 2013 - 04:09:30
Zombies eat brains... You're safe.
bullet kumma on Monday 09 December 2013 - 13:01:13
gg
bullet freddy on Sunday 08 December 2013 - 22:53:17
gg kumma!
bullet freddy on Sunday 08 December 2013 - 20:54:27
lets play!
bullet kumma on Saturday 07 December 2013 - 04:02:10
lol, please reject that I just said.
bullet kumma on Saturday 07 December 2013 - 03:55:19
If you bow for someone. That'll mean you'll show your arse for someone else.. But that doesn't count if you're in BFO
bullet freddy on Friday 06 December 2013 - 23:57:57
I have learned that pleasing everyone is impossible. But pissing off everyone is fun and easy.
bullet freddy on Tuesday 03 December 2013 - 17:16:29
The average guy thinks about sex every six tits...
bullet Yelahiah on Saturday 30 November 2013 - 02:07:33
sux - sorry .. link in forum ..
bullet Yelahiah on Saturday 30 November 2013 - 02:05:14
song of the day... hope so... enjoy http://www.youtu be.com/watch? v=tUosclY7RxU
bullet kumma on Monday 25 November 2013 - 13:54:45
always a pleasure to throw jeeps at you.
bullet Yelahiah on Monday 25 November 2013 - 00:25:24
crash to often.. but was fun ty guys
 
 
 
Go to page 1 2 3 ... 30 [31] 32 33